IP Address Abuse Category Abuse Description
192.168.0.2

2 hours 25 minutes ago

Hacking

Reads emails texts and web data

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 01:23:26 PM
192.168.1.3

2 hours 31 minutes ago

Port attack

Norton antivirus blocked traffic for port attack several times

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 01:17:22 PM
112.198.118.11

2 hours 58 minutes ago

Hacker

This guy hacked me just by asking my email address but not my password. Please put him in jail or something. He took my steam account which has dota 2 items. E.g. Arcanas.

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:50:20 PM
112.198.118.11

2 hours 59 minutes ago

Hacker

This guy hacked me just by asking my email address but not my password. Then he took my steam account which has items. Arcanas.

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:49:10 PM
77.81.110.248

3 hours 25 minutes ago

Spam

Above IP is sending numerous of spam

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:23:08 PM
41.138.91.225

3 hours 28 minutes ago

FOR YOUR PAYMENT

FOR YOUR PAYMENT Date: MARCH 24, 2017 at 7:20:38 AM PDT To: undisclosed-recipients:; Reply-To: westernunio34@hotmail.com DEAR CUSTOMER, FOLLOW UP THE INSTRUCTION GIVEN BELOW BECAUSE AFTER OUR MEETING HELD WITH THE FBI,UNITED NATION, BOARD DIRECTORS OF WESTERN UNION AND FEDERAL MINISTRY OF FINANCE, THEY FINALIZE THAT YOU HAVE ONLY 48HOURS GIVEN TO RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT OF $5,000 USD FROM THE TOTAL FUNDS WHICH IS (4.8M) SINCE YOU ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO MAKE THIS PAYMENT, WE HAVE DECIDED THAT YOU ARE TO GO AHEAD AND PAY WHATEVER YOU HAVE FOR THE FEES SINCE YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO COME UP WITH THE REQUIRED SUM of 200 usd. OUR GOVERNMENT HAVE WARN YOU TO STOP FURTHER COMMUNICATION/DEALING WITH ANY BANKS THAT HAVE NO WEBSITE DUE TO FRAUD GOING ON WORLDWIDE. ANY BANKS THAT IS CONTACTING YOU WITHOUT WEBSITE IS FAKE.PLEASE VIEW OUR WEBSITE NOW :http://ift.tt/vEy1Bd. THEREFORE GO STRAIGHT NOW AND PAY ANY AMOUNT AS FROM $40 UP FOR THE FEES TO ENABLE US RELEASE YOUR PAYMENT THAT IS PLACE ON HOLD BY THE MANAGEMENT AND BE INFORMED THAT YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY THE BALANCE SUM OF YOUR FEES UPON CASHING UP OF YOUR FIRST 5,000:00 USD, ALSO I AM USING THIS MEDIUM TO INFORM YOU THAT FAILURE TO PAY THE BALANCE SUM WILL LEAVE US WITH NO OPTION BUT TO CANCEL YOUR TRANSFER AND CAN NEVER CASH UP THE BALANCE SUM. HERE IS THE INFORMATION OF YOUR FIRST PAYMENT BUT IT IS PLACE ON HOLD BY THE MANAGEMENT AND YOU CAN NOT BE ABLE TO PICK UP UNTIL YOU SEND THE DEMAND WHICH IS ANY AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU HAVE, JUST TO PROVE HOW SERIOUS YOU ARE. http://ift.tt/1uC3x9x SENDER FIRST NAME::::::::::::::::::: JOHN SENDER LAST NAME:::::::::::::::::::: OGUGUA MTCN::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: 744-506-0256 TEXT QUESTION::::::::::::::::::::::HONEST? TEXT ANSWER:::::::::::::::::::5,000.00 USD FOR YOUR INFORMATION DO NOT EXPECT THE RELEASING OF YOUR PAYMENT WITHOUt SENDING THE MONEY REQUIRED AND REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE GIVEN ONLY 24HOURS TO COMPLY OR YOUR TRANSFER WILL BE CANCEL IMMEDIATELY SINCE YOU ARE TOLD TO SEND ANY AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU HAVE IN ORDER TO HELP YOU.BELOW IS OUR ACCOUNT OFFICER NAME WHICH YOU WILL USE TO SEND WHATEVER YOU HAVE TO ENABLE US RELEASE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY. 1.RECEIVER NAME:…….OBI UJU 2.COUNTRY:…………. BENIN REPUBLIC 3.CITY :…………… COTONOU . 4..TEST QUESTION:…..A? 5.TEST ANSWER:……B. 6.AMOUNT ………..ANY SEND US THE MTCN NUMBER IMMEDIATELY YOU SEND THE MONEY AND IMMEDIATELY WE CONFIRM THE TRANSFER FEE WE WILL RELEASE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT $5000 TODAY AND NOT TOMORROW REGARDS PHILIP YATER. FROM THE HEAD OFFICE OF WESTERN UNION BENIN REPUBLIC FOR YOUR PAYMENT MR PHILIP YATER GENERAL OPERATION MANAGER. VITAL FINANCE WESTERN UNION DEPARTMENT BEWARE: THE ABOVE CONTENT IN THIS WEBSITE IS BOGUS MONEY BAITING SCAMS. THE PURPOSE OF THIS SITE IS TO EXPOSE THE LATEST SCAM CONTENT TO SEARCH ENGINES AND YOU. PLEASE SHARE THIS FRAUD AND LIST IT WITH OTHER SCAM BUSTING WEBSITES WILL HOPEFULLY INFORM THE NEXT VICTIM THIS SITE IS SPONSORED BY:

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:19:58 PM
24.184.0.22

3 hours 29 minutes ago

Classic spammer!

Excessive amount of spam from JCarterMarketing (Josh DeSousa) resolving to this IP.

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:19:26 PM
208.84.242.150

3 hours 38 minutes ago

CONTACT VERY VERY URGENT

MR STEPHEN OBIGWE <yemalin@speedy.com.ar> 7:20 AM (48 minutes ago) to 20:00 - 21:00 (GMT-05.00) Eastern Time (USA L. OFFICE BENIN REPUBLIC . RUE BPH141 KINGSTON AVENUE COTONOU BENIN . OUR REF: MT86TQ GOOD DAY TO YOU. I AM EMAILING YOU SEQUEL TO YOUR LAST E-MAIL, I WANT YOU TO UNDERSTAND THAT WE ARE NOT TRYING TO OFFENDED YOU IN ANYWHERE, BUT ONLY TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU FOLLOW THE NORMAL PROCESS IN GETTING YOUR INHERITANCE PAYMENT THROUGH OUR OFFICE AS YOU MUST KNOW THAT I AM A WESTERN UNION AGENT AND ALSO THE GOVERNMENT INC.COMPANY. YOUR AWARDED FUND, THE TOTAL SUM OF $950.000.00 USD WHICH WAS INSTRUCTED THIS OFFICE TO BE PAID TO YOU THROUGH ATM CARD ,BUT WE CAN NO LONGER COMPLETE THE PAYMENT THROUGH ATM CARD DUE TO THE PROBLEM OUR ATM PAYMENT DEPARTMENT IS HAVING WITH WORLD BANK SO YOUR PAYMENT WAS MOVED TO OUR CUSTODY FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE TO YOU VIA WESTERN UNION DAILY TRANSFER. NOTE:YOU ARE REQUIRED TO PAY THE SUM OF $54 USD BEFORE THIS WESTERN UNION OPERATING BRANCH CAN COMMENCE TO RECONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT FILE AND IT WILL SERVE AS THE COST OF SIGNING YOUR PAYMENT FILE TO ENABLE US SEND YOUR INHERITANCE PAYMENT OF $950.000.00 USD BY PAYING YOU $1,250 TWICE DAILY AS IT IS ALLOWED TO SEND ONLY $1,250 PER TRANSFER,YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO GET BACK TO THIS NOBLE OFFICE WITH THE REQUIRED FEE. I AM TRUST WORTHY PERSON AND WOULD LIKE TO NOTIFY YOU THAT YOUR FIRST PAYMENT MUST DEFINITELY GET TO YOUR HANDS AS SOON YOU SEND THE (USD$54) TODAY. YOU ARE TO ANSWER THIS LITTLE TEXT TO CONFIRM THAT WE ARE HANDLING YOUR INHERITANCE PAYMENT ACCORDING TO THE RIGHT DIRECTION.PLEASE YOU ARE EXPECTED TO REPLY BACK TO THIS WESTERN UNION OFFICE SO THAT WE PROCEED AHEAD AND COMMENCE YOUR PAYMENT ONCE YOU RECONFIRM YOUR PERSONAL FILE AS LISTED BELOW AND SEND THE REQUESTED FEE OF $54USD TODAY WITH THE INSTRUCTION BELOW. FULL NAME ? PHONE ? HOME ADDRESS ? COUNTRY ? CITY ? SECRET QUESTION ? ANSWER ? USE THE INFORMATION BELOW TO SEND THE MANDATORY REQUIRE FEE TOTAL SUM OF $54.00 VIA WESTERN UNION TO ENABLE US PICK IT FROM OUR DEPARTMENT HERE AND RECONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT FILE APPROVAL FROM THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND COMMERCE YOUR DAILY PAYMENT OF $1,250.00 TWICE A DAY. RECEIVER NAME:::::::::::: TARA INI COUNTRY::::::::::::::::::::: BENIN REPUBLIC . CITY:::::::::::::::::::::::::::: COTONOU . TEST QUESTION::::::::::::VERY ANSWER:::::::::::::::::::::::URGENT AMOUNT:::::::::::::::::::::::$54. 00 USD. SENDER NAME :::::::::::::::::::::::? MTCN NUMBER:::::::::::::::::::::::? MTCN Number Please note: that I sent you an email earlier this afternoon, stipulating that the money was sent and available for pickup. I requested that you must inform me when the money is picked up. I have not heard from you yet, please confirm the receipt of this and earlier email. Thank you ------- AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVED THIS EMAIL, KINDLY COMPLY WITH THIS INSTRUCTIONS AND BE REST ASSURE THAT YOUR PAYMENT WILL COMMERCE IMMEDIATELY BY THIS OFFICE ONCE WE CONCLUDE RECONFIRMING YOUR PAYMENT FILE FROM THE RIGHT OFFICE,WE ARE HERE TO PROTECT THE INTEGRITY AND IMAGE OF THIS WESTERN UNION. YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT DELAYING CAN BE VERY DANGEROUS AND MAY COURSE YOU MISFORTUNE IN RECEIVING YOUR FUND,YOU DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT ANY LONGER .SINCE THIS OFFICE IS MAKING ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT TO BE SURE THAT YOUR PAYMENT IS BEEN COMMENCE ONCE WE CONFIRM THE REQUESTED PAYMENT AND INFORMATION. YOU SHOULD GO AHEAD TO SEND US THAT REQUIRED (54.00 USD) AND BE REST ASSURED THAT WITHIN 7HOURS YOUR MONEY WILL BE CONFIRMED TO YOUR ADDRESS AND YOU WILL CASH IT FROM ANY OF OUR CORRESPONDENT WESTERN UNION BRANCH THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY. BE RE-ASSURED OF THIS WESTERN UNION OFFICE INTEGRITY AND PERSONAL INTEGRITY. URGENT RESPOND IS NEEDED FROM YOU. THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE,YOURS SINCERELY, HONORABLE MR STEPHEN OBIGWE CONTACT E MAIL ( westernunion9@rocketmail.com) FOREIGN OPERATION MANAGER WESTERN UNION OFFICE BENIN REPUBLIC ©2007 - 2009 WESTERN UNION. All rights reserved. CONTACT VERY VERY URGENT

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:10:28 PM
166.181.82.252

3 hours 43 minutes ago

Spamming our business review page

Multiple negative rude on our company review page

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 12:05:24 PM
146.185.254.36

4 hours 4 minutes ago

Ddos attack origginating from Russian Federation

Web scripts hacked and Ddos attack triggered some time later. Repeated attempts to hack the same website since it was repaired. Nearly a million hits from IP 146.185.254.36 and the same again from distributed IPs following the hack.

Reported on 24 Mar, 2017 11:43:55 AM
IP2Location